Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Uwe's Blues Collection

Art. No.:
19,90 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.277 kg
Heger Uwe
Verlag Heinrichshofen
Altsaxophon (es Inst) Cd

  • Full Speed
  • Be Smart
  • I'm Not As Black As I'm Painted
  • Hang On
  • So Sentimental
  • The Same Old Story
  • Hiccup Blues
  • What A Bitch
  • I've Got So Crazy
  • Take An Aspirin
  • Dig In
  • Shit Happened
  • No Hurry
  • My Honey
  • I Fall In Love
  • Take A Break
  • Stay Strong
  • New York
  • You Are My Very First Date
  • Friday Blues
  • I Feel Sorry
  • I Love Bluesberries
  • You've Got It
  • Ain't Got No Problems Man
  • Cool School
  • Don't Be So Stereotype
  • No Excuse
  • Blues Express
  • I Wanna Be
  • So Long
  • Don't Bother Me
  • Easy Goin'
  • Say It Short
  • Uwe's Blues
  • Life Goes Fine
  • That's All About
  • I Miss You
  • Feel Slow
  • Get A Job
  • Be Honest
  • Get Away
  • See You Later
  • I've Had A Dream
  • Here Is My Sexy Girl
  • For Heaven's Sake
  • On The Road
  • No Idea
  • Rock It
  • Cool Down
  • Sad At All
  • Annie's Blues
  • Rock The Blues
  • Try Triads
  • Wild Love

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.611 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info