Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Music Of Burt Bacharach (plus 1)

Art. No.:
17,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.137 kg Warner Bros.publ.
Altsaxophon Cd

  • Alfie
  • Any Day Now
  • (they Long To Be) Close To You
  • Do You Know The Way To San Jose
  • Heartlight
  • A House Is Not A Home
  • I Say A Little Prayer
  • I'll Never Fall In Love Again
  • The Look Of Love
  • One Less Bell To Answer
  • Promises Promises
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • That's What Friends Are For
  • This Guy's In Love With You
  • Trains And Boats And Planes
  • Walk On By
  • What The World Needs Now Is Love
  • What's New Pussycat
  • Wives And Lovers
  • You'll Never Get To Heaven
  • (is You Break My Heart)

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.640 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info