Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Capitol Albums 2

Art. No.:
24,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.710 kg
Edition Hal Leonard
Gitarre Tab

  • Love Me Do
  • Twist And Shout
  • Anna
  • Chains
  • Boys
  • Ask Me Why
  • Please Please Me
  • Ps I Love You
  • Baby It's You
  • A Taste Of Honey
  • Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • Kansas City / Hey Hey Hey
  • Eight Days A Week
  • You Like Me Too Much
  • Bad Boy
  • I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
  • Words Of Love
  • What You're Doing
  • Yes It Is
  • Dizzy Miss Lizzie
  • Tell Me What You See
  • Every Little Thing
  • Help
  • The Night Before
  • You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • I Need You
  • Another Girl
  • Another Hard Day's Night
  • Ticket To Ride
  • The Bitter End / You Can't Do That
  • You're Going To Lose That Girl
  • I've Just Seen A Face
  • Norwegian Wood
  • You Won't See Me
  • Think For Yourself
  • The Word
  • Michelle
  • It's Only Love
  • Girl
  • I'm Looking Through You
  • In My Life
  • Wait
  • Run For Your Life

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.566 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info