Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Bass Recorded 1967-1970 - Blau

Art. No.:
23,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.510 kg
Edition Hal Leonard
E-gitarre Tab

  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Penny Lane
  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • A Day In The Life
  • All You Need Is Love
  • I Am The Walrus
  • Hello Goodbye
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Magical Mystery Tour
  • Lady Madonna
  • Hey Jude
  • Revolution
  • Back In The Ussr
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • Ob La Di Ob La Da
  • Get Back
  • Don't Let Me Down
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • Old Brown Shoe
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • Come Together
  • Something
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Let It Be
  • Across The Universe
  • The Long And Winding Road

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.603 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info