Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Paroles & Accords 2

Art. No.:
14,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.117 kg
Editions Musicales Francaises Emf
Guitar Text

  • All You Need Is Love
  • A Day In The Life
  • The Fool On The Hill
  • Good Morning Good Morning
  • Lovely Rita
  • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  • Magical Mytery Tour
  • Penny Lane
  • Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  • She's Leaving Home
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • When I'm Sixty Four
  • With A Little Help From My Friends
  • Back In The Ussr
  • Dear Prudence
  • Hey Jude
  • Honey Pie
  • Glass Onion
  • Lady Madonna
  • Martha My Dear
  • Ob La Di Ob La Da
  • Revolution
  • Get Back
  • Let It Be
  • Accords Claviers

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.642 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info