Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Little Black Songbook

Art. No.:
19,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.260 kg
Waits Tom
Edition Music Sales
Guitar Akkorde

  • 16 Shells From A Thirty Ought Six
  • Alice
  • All The World Is Green
  • Anywhere I Lay My Head
  • Big In Japan
  • Black Wings
  • Blind Love
  • Blue Valentines
  • The Briar And The Rose
  • Burma Shave
  • Chocolate Jesus
  • Christmas Card From A Hooker In Minneapolis
  • Clap Hands
  • Cold Cold Ground
  • Come On Up To The House
  • Day After Tomorrow
  • Dead And Lovely
  • Dirt In The Ground
  • Downtown Train
  • Eggs And Sausage (in A Cadillac With Susan Michelson)
  • Falling Down
  • Fannin Street
  • Fumbli' With The Blues
  • God's Away On Business
  • Goin' Out West
  • Gun Street Girl
  • Hang Down Your Head
  • Hang On St Christopher
  • Heartattack And Vine
  • Hoist The Rag
  • Hold On
  • House Where Nobody Lives
  • How's It Gonna End
  • I Don't Wanna Grow Up
  • I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
  • I Never Talk To Strangers
  • I Wish I Was In New Orleans
  • In The Neighborhood
  • Innocent When You Dream
  • Invitation To The Blues
  • Jersey Girl
  • Jesus Gonna Be Here
  • Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  • Johnsburg Illinois
  • Just The Right Bullets
  • Long Way Home
  • (looking For) The Heart Of Saturday Night
  • Lucinda
  • Make It Rain
  • Martha
  • New Coast Of Paint
  • November
  • Ol' 55
  • On A Foggy Night
  • On The Nickel
  • The Piano Has Been Drinking (not Me)
  • Picture In A Frame
  • Rain Dogs
  • Rains Onme
  • Road To Peace
  • Romeo Is Bleeding
  • Ruby's Arms
  • San Diego Serenade
  • Shiver Me Timbers
  • A Sight For Sore Eyes
  • Sins Of My Father
  • Soldier's Things
  • Step Right Up
  • Strange Weather
  • A Sweet Little Bullet From A Pretty Blue Gun
  • Swordfishtrombone
  • Table Top Joe
  • Take It With Me
  • Temptation
  • That Feel
  • This One's From The Heart
  • Time
  • Tom Traubert's Blues (four Sheets To The Wind In Copnehagen)
  • Town With No Cheer
  • Trampled Rose
  • Virginia Avenue
  • Warm Beer And Cold Women
  • Way Down In The Hole
  • Who Are You
  • Yesterday Is Here

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.675 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info