Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!


Art. No.:
10,00 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.066 kg
Kiermaier Karl
Verlag Kiermaier
Steir Handharmonika

  • 16 Bekannte Weihnachtslieder
  • Schneefloeckchen Weissroeckchen
  • Stille Nacht Heilige Nacht
  • Morgen Kommt Der Weihnachtsmann
  • Alle Jahre Wieder
  • Suesser Die Glocken Nie Klingen
  • Ihr Kinderlein Kommet
  • Still Still Still
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Leise Rieselt Der Schnee
  • Froehlich Weihnacht Ueberall
  • Am Weihnachtsbaum Die Lichter Brennen
  • Kling Gloeckchen Klingelingeling
  • Aba Heidschi Bumbeidschi
  • Kommet Ihr Hirten
  • Lasst Uns Froh Und Munter Sein
  • O Du Froehliche

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.629 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info