Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

First Booke Of Songes Or Ayres

Art. No.:
20,80 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.298 kg
Dowland John
Musikverlag Mel Bay
Singing Guitar

  • Unquiet Thoughts
  • Who Ever Thinks Or Hopes Of Love
  • My Thoughts Are Winged With Hope
  • If My Complaints Could Passions Move
  • Can She Excuse My Wrongs - Dowland
  • Now O Now I Needs Must Part
  • Deare If You Change Ile Never Chuse Againe
  • Burst Forth My Teares
  • Go Cristall Tears
  • Thinkst Thou Then By Thy Faining
  • Come Away Come Sweet Love
  • Rest A While You Cruell Cares
  • Sleepe Wayward Thoughts
  • All Ye Whom Love Or Fortune Hath Betraide
  • Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me Of My Hart
  • Would My Conceit That First Enforst My Woe
  • Come Again Sweet Love Doth Now Invite
  • His Goulden Locks Time Hath To Silver Turnd
  • Awake Sweet Love Thou Art Returnd
  • Come Heavy Sleep
  • Awaie With These Selfe Loving Lads
  • My Lord Chamberlain His Galliard

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.608 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info