Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

24 Piano Transcriptions Of Classical Masterpieces

Art. No.:
23,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.401 kg
Schultz Robert Warner Bros.publ.

  • Adagio G-moll Albinoni
  • Air (suite Nr 3) Bach
  • Ave Maria Caccini
  • Ave Maria Schubert
  • Casta Diva (norma) Bellini
  • Variation Aus Rhapsodie Ueber Ein Thema Von Paganini Rachmaninoff
  • Intermezzo (cavalleria Rusticana) Mascagni
  • Kanon Pachelbel
  • Kol Nidrei Bruch
  • La Mamma Morta (andrea Chenier) Giordano
  • Largo (klavierkonzert Nr 5) Bach
  • Meditation (thais) Massenet
  • Menuett + Trio (streichquartett Op 13/5) Boccherini
  • Mon Coeur S'ouvre A Ta Voix (samson + Delilah) Saint Saens
  • Nessun Dorma (turandot) Puccini
  • O Mio Babbino Caro (gianni Schicchi) Puccini
  • Pavane Faure
  • Reigen Seliger Geister (orfeus + Eurydice) Gluck
  • Soave Sia Il Vento (cosi Fan Tutte) Mozart
  • Der Schwan (karneval Der Tiere) Saint Saens
  • Un Bel Di (madam Butterfly) Puccini
  • Valse Triste Sibelius
  • Vocalise Rachmaninoff
  • Walzer (dornroeschen) Tschaikowsky

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.576 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info