Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Highlights Aus Oper + Konzert 1

Art. No.:
14,99 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.232 kg
Firma Mds Schott Music Distribution
Klavier 4haendig

  • Brahms Wiegenlied
  • Saint Saens Schildkroeten (karneval Der Tiere)
  • Schubert Heidenroeslein
  • Offenbach Can Can
  • Mozart Das Klinget So Herrlich (zauberfloete)
  • Mozart Der Vogelfaenger Bin Ich Ja (zauberfloete)
  • Mozart Wie Stark Ist Nicht Dein Zauberton (zauberfloete)
  • Saint Saens Der Elefant
  • Verdi Oh Wie So Truegerisch (rigoletto)
  • Mozart Non Piu Andrai (figaro)
  • Vivaldi Fruehling
  • Mozart Ein Maedchen Oder Weibchen (zauberfloete)
  • Mozart Bald Prangt Den Morgen Zu Verkuenden (zauberfloete)
  • Dvorak Aus Der Neuen Welt (finalthema)
  • Tschaikowsky Taenze Der Schwaene (schwanensee)
  • Mozart Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Verdi Vorspiel La Traviata
  • Saint Saens Koeniglicher Marsch Des Loewen

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.521 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info