Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

This Is The Day - Live In Montreux

Art. No.:
29,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.378 kg
Oslo Gospel Choir
Musikforlag Norsk
Coro Mixto

  • This Is The Day
  • Got Me Some Angels
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • Eternal Sunshine
  • God So Loved The World
  • Born Again
  • Comin' Back
  • That's Why I Sing
  • In This House
  • On The Cross Of Calvary
  • My Tribute
  • Joy To The World
  • Mitt Hjerte Alltid Vanker
  • A Star Is Shining Tonight
  • Oh Happy Day
  • His Name Will Shine
  • Never Gonna Lose My Way
  • Sweet Jesus
  • We Are Not Ashamed
  • Get Together
  • Your Love
  • Reaching Heaven With Our Song
  • Celebrate
  • Glory To God Almighty
  • This Is The Lord's Doing

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.999 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info