Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

My Golden Guitar 8 - Heisse Noten

Art. No.:
14,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.118 kg
Gitarre (1-2)

  • Oh My Darling Caroline
  • Hey Mr Sax Man
  • My Bonnie Is Over The Ocean
  • Alm Twist
  • Asphalt
  • Jonny
  • La Cucaracha
  • Surf Party
  • Midnight In Moscow (moskau)
  • Jingle Bells
  • Bell Bottom Blues
  • Fassade
  • Yankee Doodle
  • Limbo Rock
  • Sweet Violets
  • Roll Zurueck Den Teppich
  • Injektion
  • Hava Naglia
  • Yakety Sax
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Der Einsame Reiter
  • Estrade
  • When The Saints Go Marchin' In
  • Swing Party

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.658 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info