Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Floetenduos Aus 3 Jahrhunderten 1

Art. No.:
12,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.124 kg
2 Floete

  • Duette
  • Soussmann Andante Op 47/4
  • Kummer Andante Con Moto
  • Rene Gebauer Allemande
  • Harris Serenade
  • De Boismortier Canon
  • Gluck Ach Ich Habe Sie Verloren
  • Mozart Allegro Nach Dem Duo Kv 487/8
  • Hugot/ Wunderlich Allegro
  • C Ph E Bach Polacca
  • Popp Allegretto
  • Fuerstenau Larghetto
  • Koehler Allegretto Moderato
  • Leistner Mayer Tanzstueck
  • Devienne Sonate G-dur
  • De Fesch Sonate G-dur Op 9/2
  • Ferrari Duo D-moll Op 2/1
  • Walkiers Duo D-dur Op 55/7

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.493 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info