Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

More Classics To Moderns 4

Art. No.:
14,50 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.160 kg
Agay Denes
Music Sales

  • Praeludium (wohltemperiertes Klavier) J S Bach
  • Intrada G F Haendel
  • Kleine Fuge D Zipoli
  • Tambourin J P Rameau
  • Andante Grazioso J Haydn
  • Allegro Scherzando J Haydn
  • Rondo (kv 15hh) W A Mozart
  • 4 Ecossaisen L Van Beethoven
  • 3 Walzer F Schubert
  • Am Kamin Op 15/8 R Schumann
  • Ernteliedchen Op 68/24 R Schumann
  • Interlude C Franck
  • Mazurka Op 67/3 F Chopin
  • Chanson Triste Op 40/2 P I Tschaikowsky
  • Toccatina Op 27 D Kabalewski
  • Idylle (next To Last Thoughts) E Satie
  • On The Playground N Rakov
  • Brasilianisches Kinderlied H Villa Lobos
  • (farmers Daughters From Guia Pratico)

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.594 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info