Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Ukulele Jazz Play List - Pu

Art. No.:
13,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.138 kg
Verlag Faber Music Limited

  • The Ukulele Jazz Playlist - Purple Book
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bewitched
  • Come Away With Me
  • Cry Me A River
  • Embraceable You
  • Fascinating Rhythm
  • A Foggy Day
  • Hit The Road Jack
  • Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  • It Had To Be You
  • Let There Be Love
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • Let's Face The Music And Dance
  • The Look Of Love
  • Lullaby Of Birdland
  • Mad About The Boy
  • Moondance
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Stormy Weather
  • Straighten Up And Fly Right
  • Summertime
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • Too Darn Hot
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • What A Difference A Day Makes
  • What A Wonderful World
  • When You're Smiling
  • Yeh Yeh

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.687 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info