Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Ukulele Rock Playlist - Black Book

Art. No.:
13,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.178 kg
Verlag Faber Music Limited

  • All Day And All Of The Night
  • Basket Case
  • Don't Look Back Into The Sun
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Get It On
  • Here I Go Again
  • Hounds Of Love
  • I Love Rock N Roll
  • I Want To Break Free
  • The Jean Genie
  • Last Nite
  • Lithium
  • Live And Let Die
  • Lucky
  • Monster
  • My Sharona
  • Paranoid
  • Real Wild Child
  • Rebel Yell
  • Rock Dj
  • Rock Star
  • Rockin' All Over The World
  • School's Out
  • Senses Working Overtime
  • Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Teenage Kicks
  • Tonight I'm Gonna Rock You Tonight
  • Turning Japanese
  • We Gotta Get Out Of This Place

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.522 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info