Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Ukulele Playlist - White Book

Art. No.:
13,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.180 kg
Verlag Faber Music Limited

  • All Along The Watchtower
  • Angels
  • Blue Moon
  • Bright Eyes
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • Coffee + Tv
  • Don't You Want Me
  • Down Under
  • Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
  • Faith
  • Great Balls Of Fire
  • Greatest Day
  • Higher Ground
  • I Don't Wanna Dance
  • I'm Yours
  • Is This The Way To Amarillo
  • Islands In The Stream
  • Jenny Don't Be Hasty
  • Living Doll
  • Lola
  • Material Girl
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Perfect Day
  • Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  • Sex And Drugs And Rock And Roll
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Sound Of The Underground
  • Stand By Your Man
  • Tainted Love
  • These Boots Are Made For Walking
  • Tragedy
  • Ymca
  • You Can't Hurry Love

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.577 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info