Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

The Ukulele Playlist - Red Book

Art. No.:
13,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.182 kg
Verlag Faber Music Limited

  • American Idiot
  • Back In Black
  • Call Me
  • Candy
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Dreadlock Holiday
  • Easy
  • Ever Fallen In Love (with Someone You Shouldn't've)
  • The Fear
  • Fell In Love With A Girl
  • Hey There Delilah
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • I Got You Babe
  • Jive Talkin'
  • Karma Chameleon
  • Love Is A Losing Game
  • Mack The Knife
  • Making Plans For Nigel
  • Mmm Bop
  • My Girl
  • My Way
  • No Surprises
  • Save All Your Kisses For Me
  • Sloop John B
  • Smoke On The Water
  • Teenage Dirtbag
  • This Ole House
  • Umbrella
  • Waterloo Sunset
  • Whatever
  • Wuthering Heights
  • You've Got A Friend

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.603 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info