Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Folk For Four - Leichte Blockfloetenquartette 7

Art. No.:
11,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.118 kg
Blockfloete Quartett

  • Alas My Love (greensleeves)
  • My Bonnie Is Over The Ocean
  • Old Mac Donald
  • What Shall We Do With A Drunken Sailer
  • I've Been A Wild Rover
  • A Londonderry Air
  • Loch Lomond
  • Should Auld Acquaintance
  • Amazing Grace
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Deep The Silence
  • Kum Ba Yah My Lord
  • Gone Are The Days (old Black Joe)
  • Go Tell It On The Mountains
  • I Come From Alabama
  • Oh Give Me A Home (home On The Range)oh When The Saints
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
  • Tom Dooley
  • Way Down Upon The Swanee River
  • Yankee Doodle

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.664 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info