Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Leichte Blockfloetenquartette Von Hassler Bis Bach

Art. No.:
9,95 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.093 kg
Blockfloete Quartett

  • Tanzen Und Springen Hans Leo Hassler
  • Wir Lieben Sehr Im Herzen Daniel Friderici
  • Kommt Ihr G'spielen Melchior Franck
  • Tanz Mir Nicht Mit Meiner Jungfer Kaethen Valentin Haussmann
  • Nun Schuerz Dich Gretlein Johann Eccard
  • An Hellen Tagen Giovanni Gastoldi
  • Largo Georg Friedrich Haendel
  • La Follia Arcangelo Corelli
  • Marsch Jean Baptiste Lully
  • Prelude Marc Antoine Charpentier
  • Menuett Et Rondeau Henry Purcell
  • Gavotte Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Lobe Den Herren Den Maechtigen Koenig Johann Sebastian Bach

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.553 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info