Visit now our new Outlet Store with 70% discount!

Young People's Classics - Tunes For Two

Art. No.:
8,20 €
incl. VAT excluding shipping costs
Shipping Weight:
0.174 kg
Kevin Mayhew
2 Violine

  • Saint Saens Danse Macabre
  • Rimsky Korsakoff Hummelflug
  • Beethoven Fuer Elise
  • Offenbach Galopp + Can Can (orpheus In Der Unterwelt)
  • Vivaldi Gloria In Excelsis (gloria)
  • Grieg In Der Halle Des Bergkoenigs (peer Gynt)
  • Holst Jupiter (die Planeten)
  • Beethoven Mondscheinsonate Satz 1
  • Faure Pavane
  • Wagner Walkuerenritt
  • Saint Saens Sinfonie 3 Satz 4
  • Beethoven Sinfonie 6 Satz 1 + 5
  • Rossini Katzenduett
  • Vivaldi Herbst (die Vier Jahreszeiten)
  • Vivaldi Winter (die Vier Jahreszeiten)
  • Mozart Figaros Hochzeit Ouvertuere
  • Tschaikowsky Tanz Der Zucker Fee + Marsch
  • Saint Saens Schwan (karneval Der Tiere)
  • Bach Toccata + Fuge D-moll
  • Haendel Pomposo + Hornpipe (wassermusik)

eMail Address: Sign In
subscribe unsubscribe
Information about our Privacy Policy
Please activate JavaScript for using our newsletter system
*The period of delivery begins, when paying in advance, on the day after issuing the payment order to the transferring credit institute, or, when using other payment methods, on the day after the conclusion of the contract, and ends with the expiry of the last day of the period. If the last day of the period falls on a Saturday, Sunday, or a public holiday at the place of delivery, the next working day takes the place of such a day. For the delivery outside Germany the delivery time increases, if not otherwise indicated, as follows: EU-countries +3 days, Non-EU-countries +14 days.
Copyright © 2004-2016 by mouseworx - 0.566 Sec.

Shopping Cart Info